Time for a break

Well what to do with a new blog . I think first of all i should start trying to use spelling and punctuation properly.

So that is out of the way why Reality Break.  I have en using that as my username for a lot of things for a long time.  Reality tenst to seen like the job that sucks,  the daily grind,  just the crud that brings yah down. So I was inspired by Mythbuster’s Adam Savage “I reject your reality and substitute my own.”   Then I figures well i guess a break from reality is what one needs.  From a good book to movies and video games to getting out and tending the garden are nice breaks.  So anyways i guess this is even a break.  I’ve been talking about doing a blog for a long time but my thoughts tent to pour out more than flow and as my wife will attest may actually cause motion sickness.  It is possible i should have called this blog ooo shiny because the scope of stuff and what tends to come up can be eclectic to say the least 🙂

Leave a Reply

