The Chronicles of Sevyn Thornpad – A Wishlist

Dear Halflingclause. I have been a good Halfling all year. I never once took food from children, left money just lying around on the ground or put anyone’s goods (other than mine) behind a locked door. I have held to all of the tenets set forth by my parents, I even decorated a little tree in the woods while I was supposed to be on watch. I light a candle every night that we don’t sleep underground with the smell of burning Orc flesh in my nostrils. So why haven’t you visited me in my sleep? You always left little trinkets under the tree or around the candle. Well in case momma didn’t tell you what I wanted here is the list:

Click to read more …

Leave a Reply

